Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, January 24, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

February, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 11:00am - 08:00pm
CERT Fundraiser @ Numero Uno  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
SPECIAL SPEAKER-CERT MONTHLY MEETING  ::  AV CERT, Lancaster

Thursday, February 28, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

March, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, March 28, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

April, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, April 25, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

May, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019 08:00am - 11:00am
Grid Search Training-Lake LA  ::  AV CERT, Lake Los Angeles

Thursday, May 23, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

June, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, June 27, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

July, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, July 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, July 25, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, July 27, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

August, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:00pm - 09:30pm
AV CERT BBQ  ::  AV CERT

September, 2019

Saturday, September 07, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, September 14, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Basic Hose Training  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, September 21, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class-Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, September 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
CPR/AED Basic First Aid Training  ::  AV CERT

October, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, October 24, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

November, 2019

Saturday, November 02, 2019 08:00am - 03:00pm
CERT Skills Refresher  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, November 09, 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
AED/CPR & Basic FIrst Aid  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
AED/CPR & Basic First Aid Class  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Thursday, November 28, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

December, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill