Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, January 13, 2018 08:00am - 03:00pm
Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Training  ::  AV CERT

Friday, January 19, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Critical Incident Stress Management & Simulation Training  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, January 20, 2018 08:00am - 06:00pm
Critical Incident Stress Management & Simulation Training  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Thursday, January 25, 2018 05:30am - 08:30am
Volunteers Needed-Homeless Count AV  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, January 25, 2018 05:30am - 08:30am
Volunteers Needed-Homeless Count AV  ::  AV CERT

February, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, February 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Acton  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, February 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Acton  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, February 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Acton  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

March, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED- Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, March 08, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, March 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, March 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, March 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

April, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, April 07, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
Radio Training  ::  AV CERT, Amateur Ham Radio

Thursday, April 12, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, April 14, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, April 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

Sunday, April 22, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
FCC Amateur Radio Technician License   ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Saturday, April 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
CANCELLED-Emergency Medical Response-AVDRN  ::  AV CERT

May, 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Quarterly Training-Triage & Patient Stabilization  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, May 10, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm
Fire Service Day  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, May 19, 2018 08:00am - 11:00am
Grid Search Training  ::  AV CERT, Lake Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

June, 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, June 09, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, June 14, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, June 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lancaster  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

July, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Sunday, July 22, 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
FCC Amateur Radio Technician License  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

August, 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Quarterly Training-Incident Command System  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, August 09, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00am - 12:30pm
Community CPR/AED & Basic First Aid Training  ::  Lakes and Valleys

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill