Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
August, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

September, 2017

Saturday, September 09, 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, September 09, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
Volunteer Management Training  ::  AV CERT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 09:00am - 10:00pm
City of Palmdale's Preparedness Month  ::  AV CERT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 07:00pm - 10:00pm
City of Palmdale's Preparedness Month  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, September 14, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, September 16, 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Saturday, September 23, 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm
Basic CERT Class Lake Los Angeles  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

October, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm
Just Plane Crazy-Mojave Air & Spaceport  ::  AV CERT

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Palmdale Sheriff's Station Trunk or Treat & Car Show  ::  AV CERT

November, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
Radio Training  ::  AV CERT, Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Quarterly Training-Stabilization & Treatment  ::  AV CERT

Thursday, November 09, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

December, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
NO Lancaster/Palmdale/QH CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lancaster, Palmdale, Quartz Hill

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
No Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting this month  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce