Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2016
January, 2016

Sunday, January 03, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, January 04, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, January 05, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Friday, January 08, 2016 08:00am - 04:00pm
CERT Training Class - Basic  ::  AV CERT

Sunday, January 10, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, January 11, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Thursday, January 14, 2016 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Friday, January 15, 2016 08:00am - 04:00pm
CERT Training Class - Basic  ::  AV CERT

Sunday, January 17, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, January 18, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Friday, January 22, 2016 08:00am - 04:00pm
CERT Training Class - Basic  ::  AV CERT

Sunday, January 24, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, January 25, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Sunday, January 31, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

February, 2016

Monday, February 01, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Sunday, February 07, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, February 08, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Thursday, February 11, 2016 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Sunday, February 14, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, February 15, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Sunday, February 21, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, February 22, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Acton/Aqua Dulce Team Meeting  ::  Acton/Aqua Dulce

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Sunday, February 28, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, February 29, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

March, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Sunday, March 06, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, March 07, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (ARES)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (AVARC)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Thursday, March 10, 2016 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Lake Los Angeles CERT Monthly Community Meeting  ::  Lake Los Angeles

Sunday, March 13, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check/Lakes & Valleys  ::  Amateur Ham Radio

Monday, March 14, 2016 08:00pm - 08:15pm
HAM Radio Check (Simplex)  ::  Amateur Ham Radio